Members of Rotary Club Malmo Oresund

Who We Are

Our Team & Leadership

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Curabitur arcu erat, accumsan id imperdiet et, porttitor at sem. Curabitur non nulla sit amet nisl tempus convallis quis ac lectus. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Curabitur aliquet quam id dui posuere blandit. Curabitur arcu er

President: Claus Vigsö

President: Claus Vigsö

President Rotary Malmö Öresund

Torkil Rönne

Torkil Rönne

torkil@cuprus.se

Kim Hall

Kim Hall

kim.hall.texthuset@me.com

Werner Uhlmann

Werner Uhlmann

werner.uhlmann@gmail.com

Eva Albihn

Eva Albihn

albihn80@gmail.com

Past President Rotary Malmö-Öresund

Agneta Wixell

Agneta Wixell

agnetawixell@gmail.com

Bengt Houltzén

Bengt Houltzén

bengt.houltzen@robiniaeuro.se

Sandy Lee

Sandy Lee

sandy.lee@mail.se

Henry Lee

Henry Lee

henry.lee@mail.se

Franziska Von Vietinghoff-Riesch

Franziska Von Vietinghoff-Riesch

franziskavv@gmail.com

Martin Thelin

Martin Thelin

martin@thelinmail.se

Anna Thelin

Anna Thelin

anna@thelinmail.se

Charlotta Blom

Charlotta Blom

charlottablom@yahoo.dk

Eva Martinsson

Eva Martinsson

eva@sprudla.com

Sven Inge Ohlsson

Sven Inge Ohlsson

si.o@telia.com

Jette Rönne

Jette Rönne

jetteronne@me.com

Mette Håkansson

Mette Håkansson

mette@23363.se

Hanne Lundström

Hanne Lundström

herrild@lundstroms.com

Ann Helming

Ann Helming

ann@allez.se

Kristina Eriksson

Kristina Eriksson

kristinaeriksson2004@yahoo.se

Ann-Christin Fransson

Ann-Christin Fransson

56anki@gmail.com

Anelli Solveig

Anelli Solveig

solveig.anelli@gmail.com

Irene Axelsson

Irene Axelsson

irene.axelsson@gmail.com

Lotta Eriksson

Lotta Eriksson

lottaeriksson1964@gmail.com

Alexander Blom Vigsö

Alexander Blom Vigsö

alexander@vigsoe.dk

Ingegerd Håkansson

Ingegerd Håkansson

fastigheter.jla.hakansson@telia.com

Leif Isie

Leif Isie

leif.isie@gmail.com

Linda-Marie Isie

Linda-Marie Isie

lindamarie77@gmail.com

Karl-Erik Hägneryd

Karl-Erik Hägneryd

kalle@slapvagnscenter.se

Bengt Johansson

Bengt Johansson

bengtjohansson500@hotmail.com

Karl Köhler

Karl Köhler

karl.kohler29@gmail.com

May Mosbach

May Mosbach

Communications Director

Sture Lindholm

Sture Lindholm

persture3@gmail.com

Guy Glenn

Guy Glenn

Administrative Assistant

Che Dawe

Che Dawe

Associate Pastor

Yanis Barrow

Yanis Barrow

Communications Director

Max Ohlsson

Max Ohlsson

max.ohlsson@fng.se

Guy Glenn

Guy Glenn

Administrative Assistant

Chris Neil

Chris Neil

christina.neil@ymail.com

Sylvia Ohlsson

Sylvia Ohlsson

sylleva@gmail.com

Carter Monroe

Carter Monroe

Creative Director

Kristian Rönne

Kristian Rönne

kristianronne@gmail.com

Charlotte Röing

Charlotte Röing

charlotte@roing-ark.se

Marianne Rothmann

Marianne Rothmann

marothmann@outlook.com

#

#

#

Viveka Sernvi-Hansson

Viveka Sernvi-Hansson

viveka.s.hansson@cadence.se

Helena Sjösvärd

Helena Sjösvärd

helena.sjovard@hotmail.se

Marie Sterner

Marie Sterner

mariesternert1@gmail.com

Ulla Söderberg

Ulla Söderberg

u.soderberg@gmail.com

Di Wang

Di Wang

diwang258@outlook.com

Nunne Wikström

Nunne Wikström

nunwik@gmail.com

Sonja Wu

Sonja Wu

wusongyuan12@gmail.com

Zhi Wang

Zhi Wang

huajieyouxiang@hotmail.com

Emma Zhai

Emma Zhai

tulipzhai36@126.com

Ze He

Ze He

viola_globea@126.com

Hua Jie

Hua Jie

huajieyouxiang@hotmail.com

Karsten Vestergaard

Karsten Vestergaard

vestergaard_karsten@hotmail.com

Rotary Oresund Rotary Club

New Club Types and Membership

Traditional Club

Professionals and aspiring leaders from different business who meet regularly for service, connections, and personal growth.

Appeals to: People looking for connections, service opportunities, and traditions. 

E-Club

A Rotary club that meets only online with people who travel frequently, whose schedules make it difficult to meet in person, or who prefer an online experience

 WEB E-Club committee membership like a normal Rotary club 

Rotaract club

A club for those aged 18-30 who are sponsored by a Rotary club and often help with this club’s project

Mainly younger people who want to do good or “pay back” to society, have fun and develop on a personal level along the way

Passport club /Passport member

Members are those who travel a lot, are very interested in doing good, want different meeting experiences and who like to meet many new people. Does not come so often to his/her own club and pays charity annually via the fee, travels a lot and can live abroad for periods.

Company / Corporate membership

is self-employed and employees from the same company. Members who want to do good in the community and create networks across the region.

Participates in the club’s social work and can sponsor the club.

Family members

youth, and students who want access to Rotary’s network locally and internationally.

Opportunity to serve other people to do good in the world and participate in social networks local and abroad.